DMV

I’ve been constantly avoiding the subject of learning how to drive. I’ ve been putting it off for a while but now  everyone is annoying me about it and is stngly urging me to because its a “great skill”. I mean yes it’s very good to learn how to drive but living in San Francisco, buses here are a lot more practical even though I hate taking the bus. But which would I rather do? Spending so much money on a car, the insurance, and gas? Or just pay $62 a month but temporarily deal with stupid, obnoxious turds? Yeah see, for me it’s a lose-lose situation.

Besides, I’m kind of scared to drive because I daydream A LOTTTTT! I seriously cannot concentrate behind the wheel because I have so many things on my mind. If I was living in a perfect world I would just have a Black Ferrari with a driver and then I’ll be happy :D

YEAH SEE??? I WILL LEARN TO DRIVE IF I HAD THIS IN MY CHRISTMAS STOCKING

Also, the DMV is not really on the top of people’s list of places people want to go to. I mean just the type of people who go there are pretty… eclectic. I just don’t feel like waiting hours in a flourescent lighted room full of “interesting” people.

I will learn to drive eventually, I don’t want to wait till I’m 22 but just right now, I don’t want to spend so much money on a freakin car.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

