I’M ADDICTED

I recently discovered this jewelry line and I am hooked and IN LOVE. I think it’s hilarious that sterling silver and 14K gold has been turned into addictive housewife prescription pills that would even make a random spectator laugh. After I had my surgery I was introduced to Vicodin, Xanax, and Percocet and I say we had fun times.

I love anything that is quirky, funny, and fashionable with a twist that make people look back. I think interesting things that are different make people think in other perspectives.

These necklaces are sterling silver and has a 26 inch chain length. They’re about $180-$220 each but there’s one VICODIN necklace that’s 14K gold and priced at $1350.

I really fell in love with this charm bracelet though, everything I could imagine :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

