FAVORITE THINGS 3

I’ve been craving chocolate covered sweets this week and I’m totally hooked. I hate that too much sugar breaks me out though because there are time when I have such a sweet tooth. Chocolate covered strawberries are probably one of my favorite desserts ever because my favorite fruit is the strawberry!!!

Chocolate covered gummy bears are the SHITT!!! I swear !!! I remember first having these when I was little and couldn’t get enough of them except for how expensive they were, $3.99 a quarter pound??? GAG AT THAT!!! But luckily I found them at “Bristol Farms” in Westfieled and its only 9 bucks a pound which is really good since it’s like the most amazing snack I loveeeeeee :DDD

All I could do was think about them this weeka and I really need to get  more like I am going to go crazy, I don’t care if I get cavities, I want to eat as many as I can till I throw up hahahahaha.

I feel really strange yet somewhat liberated that i haven’t bought clothes in such a long time. I think it’s been three weeks now, and yes for me, that feels like forever. I’ve been buying a  lot of CD’s and soundtracks recently so my interests have seemed to broaden I suppose. :) it feels kind of nice though to not have to obsessively buy somehting and freak out if I don’t get what I want. I don’t really like to buy antything unless I feel like I’m going to die if I don’t have it anyway.

I really want this bag though, :(

It’s like 4 seasons old but it’s really cute that I would wear all the time. I’m onw who really likes kooky things and I love clothes and bags that look like art or something surreal.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

