2/20/11

Last Friday, I started my first singing lesson that I found on Criagslist, as I was so thankful it wasn’t some murderer or something but a really awesome coach I must say. :) Fridays at 1:00, I’m able to enjoy something in my life that I haven’t felt in a long time. I was nervous before I went, but of course it’s nerve-wracking, thinking that you’ll suck or the teacher is from  HELL but for a pilot, it was a very pleasant experience. I feel like I’m not totally tone deaf but I DEFINATELY NEED a lot of work if I want to get where I want to be vocally.

I’m really glad that I found soemthing extra to do during the free schedule that I’ve been having lately and it just inspires me to want to do more things. I feel like I really want to find another job and learn another language really badly. I won’t start school till the Summer probably and there are things I should do to keep myself occupied. I hate being boredddd soooo much it drives me insane. I usually like to stay home too which is the weird thing too but I don’t know, maybe I’m “growing up” hahaha.

Anywhoo, I plan on getting off my leave from Youthline and go back to doing really amazing media stuff  that I’ve probably missed for months. My face is still annoying me but I’m in a mood where I want to do more things with my life, keep myslef busy, and stop constantly feeling sorry for myself.

It’s been about a month now that I haven’t watched regular TV and it feels amaaazzinnggg. Normal TV makes me mad so much anyway with all the stupid reality shows and poor acting kids shows that are on every station and being famous for being complete idiots. I think that I just really need to get out of this country because it’s so out of fashion to be an American these days, it’s really embarassing if you think about it, do you think I could pass for Korean or Japanese? hahahaha, makeupp!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

