KILL TIME

Since I stopped going to school for yet another semester, I have a lot of time on my hands and it’s starting to get a little frustrating. Luckily that means I still get to go to work, but when I’m not at the office, I AM SOOO BORED. There are so many things I want to do but everything costs money nowadays. I mean I can try to find a hobby and do something fun, but the wishes that I REALLY WANT to do unfortunately will be way too much for me.

I’ll be able to start classes again hopefully in the Summer if it’s not too crazy but hoping, crossing my fingers. SO for the next 3 months, I have avery light, flexible schedule that I want to fill with productive activities. For some reason I don’t have the desire to “hang out” with people lately because a lot of it is hearing bulls*** and like I don’t get anything productive out of it so it just feels like a waste of time. I’m not saying that pertains to everyone I know, just a lot of them I suppose.

Figuring out the things I want to do take time, and it’s annoying how when you’re trying to look for the answer to your problems, it takes foreverrrr. But I found something I think I would enjoy. I’m going to start taking some vocal lessons. I always felt that I mumble and don’t really eneunciate a lot of things that I say and it kind fo frustrates me because I tend to talk too fast and people don’t know what the Hell I’m saying, so I’m looking forward to that this week.

I just hope I can find my path and go to where I belong because I feel so frustrated. I know where I want to be, it’s just the problem is, How To Get There???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

