ANN DEMULEMEESTER JACKET

Not buying clothes for two or three weeks feel like 2 months to me which isn’t bad to me. I don’t care what other people say because they probably just shop at gross FOREVER 21 or H&M which only hipsters and boring people go to nowadays. I would feel guilty and terrible if I bought any sweatshop clothing because not only is it messd up with Human Rights, it’s horrible for the environment, so why the Hell would I want to add to that hot mess?? Not thanks.

Fashion is a drug and it’s my drug, and unfortunately all of the clothes I want are at least $2000 so what am i supposed to do which is why EBAY is heavennn. I stumbled upon this Ann Demulemeester leather jacket with a matching vest/scarf. The shape is a little like a blazer which makes me a little uneasy, but I still have tomoroww to thnk about it. I mean it’s very beautiful, I just don’t know if it will look great on me.

Maybe I can think of a way to manipulate the collar to make it look less like a blazer, maybe wear a light gray scarf over it? Hmmm, I don’t know, but it’s such a great deal on EBAY I hope I can get it but from what I learned in the past, I beleive in fate, and that whatever happens, happens. I’m learning now that everything just happens for a reason so I’m not going to freak out if I don’t get the jacket, I just go with the flow.

There’s also this gorgeous PRADA skirt from Spring 2008 and it’s an amazing gold leather skirt.

The only problem I have with it is that it might Look a bit American Apparel which really makes me mad. I’m sure that there are ignorant hipsters who would think it it’s AA just because it’s gold and shiny, kind of lame’ looking. But it’s soo beautiful right??? Oh if I was rich and I didn’t have to feel guilty about spending any money.

One day…..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

