STARTING COLLEGE IN 4 DAYS, EXCUSE ME??

The day has finally arrived, will about to arrive, is coming close and I am sweating bullets. I’ve been really stress these final days of my “vacation”, since I took a semester off, and I still don’t feel ready. I just need 2 months, just two more months pleasee. i just don’t understand why Spring Semester can’t start in the Spring, so inconvientant.

The next few days will be me running around like a chicken with its head cut off trying to finalize everything and be mentally prepared to continue with this milestone of my life. I am really thankful though that I only have three classes this semester and only 3 times a week. I have all my books except for one class but the teacher for some reason isnt responding and i emailed her 3 times, so inconsiderate, :(

All in all, I feel crazy and nervous and just not ready, i feel bad that I might mess up or do something bad, ohhhh lifeeee sucksss mannnn

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

