FIRST PURCHASE OF 2011!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So I was really pissed at New Year’s because my dumbass brother and his stupid friends were being really obnoxious and loud and I had no friends or anyone I cared to communicate with. I pretty much despise 89% of my family and could care less if they got hit by a bus. Anywhooo, I really didn’t care that it was 2011, like big whooopppppp!!!! Gowd

So I wen to bed around 2:00 in the morning because my dumbass relatives were making so much noise I had no choice to take a xanex. The next morning I didn’t want to deal with anyone so after breakfast I tok two vicodons and another xanex and I didn’t wake up till 7:30 pm which was really nice. After I ate a little something I took 2 more vycodins and I went to bed like a baby and here I am now, the 3rd day of the new year and I forgot everything the past 2 days.

Without realizing it I bought two pairs of shoes because I wasn’t “myself” but they were really cute so I had to get them and I would wear them everyday so I would get my money’s worth.

MY FIRST PURCHASE OF 2011!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They are sooooooooo awesomee and they’re both at least 4 inches will you know I love long legsssss :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

