IS THIS SHIRT HOT OR NOT???

So I did not get the Alexander McQueen dress that I wanted to get for myself for Christmas, which kind of made me sad for like two minutes but I just tell myself that whatever happens, it wasn’t meant to be, and that everything happens for a reason.

Anywhoooo, I really love this Burberry shirt but I’m not sure if I should get it. If it’s styled wrong it could look really flambouyant and gross but I know how to balance and “butch” things up ahhaaha, IDK I like it but I need input

The auction for  Prada bag that I also wanted is ending tomorow afternoon and it’s in the high 300 right now. I know that seems like such a great deal for a bag that retailed for $2495 but I like to spend my money on not just one thing unless it;s super major which honestly, I could pass on. I mean it;s really cute but I won;t go MAD if I dont get it. I could just get an actual school bag like the Cambridge Satchel Company Briefcase bag that I mentioned earlier

There are soooo many cute colors but I would rather go for the classic black because everyone knows black goes with everything. I just love how British this bag is. I don’t know, it justs looks so simple and elegant III MUST HAVE it if I don’t get that Prada bag which is sooooo much more cuter but maybe it’s not my time yet.

Maybe I’ll get it in green, it is after all my favorite color

UGHHHHHHHH, school is almost here for me and Im freeeakkinnnn NERVOUSS

Thank GOODness I still have my Percocet and Xanax. hahaahahhaaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

