NATURE AND ART, MY SECRET LOVES

I rekindled some of my favorite things when I was at my best friend’s house. I realized, I used to always love old renaissance paintings and serene forests. My obsession of fashion has taken over my whole body I forgot that I had other interests. I do remember though when I was younger, going on field trips to museums looking at these intricate, very detailed dutch and Italian paintings that were just soo beautiful. I couldn’t believe what I saw. I really admire the warm, gloomy, yet cozy feeling those types of paintings give, with of mix of luxe nature intwined as well.

Nature and art has a great combination of beauty that I really enjoy, it mixes two great elements that I love and it’s done in such a way that is truly gorgeous.

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

