Claireezzy

Photobucket
Thursday.. October 7, 2010
Went like this. So I got up and I went to math class and then I went to kick it in the APASS office. then I went to class and took a midterm and went home.. I ate hella good. I think I had me some salad and six miniature tacos. Then I took a nap, woke up and went to class. Met up with Roel and NJ at the student lounge and played hackey sack with these dudes named Mick and Zen and then we went to class. took another midterm and then we had a debate about imperialism or capitalism my group was Anti. Went home right after class and I cleaned my room, and went to sleep.

Photobucket

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

