Claireezzy

Photobucket
M O N D A Y
September 27, 2010 I scheduled an appointment to meet with a counselor. I left, went home, stayed home cleaned my room, and I stumbled upon an old note.. and more old notes.. and more.. that kept reminding me of memories.. and it tripped me out about how LIFE.. is measured by time… and time goes by fast.. meaning.. Life goes on.. and I keep growing.. etc.. And It it me that.. I was in Love.. a year ago.. and it trips me out.. how a year later.. I’m now transitioning into Hate.. HAHA jk. I don’t hate on anyone, how ever.. I do move on.. and sometimes I have a habit of excluding you, and pretending that your history does not exsist on my time line.. lol. That’s a bad habit, but that’s one way of looking at how I move on. Just get this tho.. I remember a lot of things. So even though I may act like I never met you.. trust.. I remember, amen.
T U E S D A Y
Photobucket
September 28, 2010
Tuesday I went to my Muay Thai class in the morning, and I went to my mom’s ate breakfast. Dad dropped me off, went to class in the library had a substitute. Goofed off, and did my work. Then I went straight home took a shower, and picked up my cousins and auntie from the airport. Dropped them off at the hotel with my dad, and I learned that I know how to take the freeway! Sweet. Then I went to work, copped some earrings and chicken on the way. Attended the Chase workshop, went home. Got ready and went to eat at the Burger Joint at Macy’s Union Square with my cousins and the family. I had a Nutella Milk shake. It was BOMB. Then I went home.. and zippped through to the bedroom and knocked.
W E D N E S D A Y
Photobucket
Today I had a tough time with Muay Thai.. but it was crackin! After training I went to the mom’s got some Sabao.. left.. Say Kuya Jmyck and went home.. the bus broke down so the driver hooked up the transfers. Went home.. showered. went to FCC studied.. Ate Elaine and Kuya Jun helped me out a lot. Sorak Swooped me up.. we ate pho.. and we watched Resident Evil in 3D. Dude.. I noticed that I have always been a fan of Resident Evil.. Back when it wasn’t even a movie.. it was just a game for playstation.. the old school gray console yo!! wow.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

