BAMBI

I’ve been wanting to get a tattoo since I was 13 and I can’t get rid of the idea of getting Bambi. Bambi has always been on my mind and something I see myself not regretting. It’s sooo cute and I would probably just get an outline because it would be more visible. If I got it colored in, it would look like a birthmark and if I got older it would look weirder. I like outlines, outlines are cute, and it will be in black which will go with all my outfits :D

I’m still thinking about it though, whether or not I want to see it for the rest of my life but I think it’s a really cute and I’m glad I didn’t get the ones that I wanted when I was younger, I used to want to get Hello Kitty, Casper, Barbie, like I would have a sleeve of cute things but it would look weird on me since my arm is really lanky.

One tattoo is cute, HOT!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

