I LOVE THIS BANDDD

I’ve been really obsessed with “The Smiths” since I first heard them last year and they will always be my favorite boys in the music world, but I must say “The Velvet Underground” are another group that makeme sooooooooo happy.

I love “The Velvet underground” because it’s so cute and campy, but not really, to me it’s like music you listen to in the dim lights while drinking tea, wearing fur coats, and smoking cigarettes. ahahaha

They’re just such a cute band and I’m mad that all the good bands are before I was born. WAHHHH

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

