OMG WEEKEND MOVIES ARE SO CUTEE

So I stayed home all week because I got my last wisdom tooth pulled on wednsesday and I’ve stayed home and done nothing which is not bad as a lot of people think. It’s good to have time to yourself and relax and do the things you want and need to do at home. If I could stya home more I would, it’s so much more peaceful than being in the hectic outside world full of people that make me uncomfortable.

Anywho, I saw really random/cute/campy movies on like TBS, or TNT, or whatver channels that show movies and what not. I saw “The Animal” with Rob Schneider because i lve him, he’s like what I iwish my Dad was. :D

I also saw “Big Daddy” with Adam Sandler, it was such an old movie, ohh my god, did you know that the little boy in the movie is Dylan and Cole Sprouse of “Suite Life Of Zac and Cody” LIKE ILLLLLLLLL

AND OMGGGGGG I saw HARRY POTTER like 3,4, and 5 and I ammm soo ecstatic for the 7th!!!! OMMGGGGG

AWWWWWWWWWWW they’re all grown upppppppppp ahahahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

