A BIT SAD

Two weeks ago, a Belgian exchange student arrived at my house without my awareness until I got a call from the company that was representing him, and I expected this one to be another boring, foreign person I wanted to avoid because I didn’t want them so see me in my “state”. To my surprise, he was soooo nice and soooooo cute! He was obviously straight and looked very “mannish” but he was so down to earth, and fun to talk to with his adorable french accent. He has been such a great change in my life because it was getting boring and repetitive. I’m sad because he’s only staying three weeks and this saturday is his last day which I’m not looking forward to. He brought such positive energy and it’s sad to see him go. We’re getting another student again soon but I doubt they’re going to be as great as Maxime. awwwww sad face :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

