MHM GURL!

J’adore Weitzman, La Vie et Moi Louis, Dolce Gabbana, Alexander McQueen, Gucci,Fendi, et Prada. Valentino, Armani too. Merde I love those Minolo.

While you enjoy my little treat uptop let’s talk about my favorite thing, Drag Queens. Why are they so fun? Why are they so over the top? How can they really pull off looking like straight up girls?

Answer: Magic. Personality. & superior make-up skills.

JujuBee

It’s ridiculous how they are able to transform from guys to believable girls. Now not every Queen is that convincing, I mean sometimes they just cant hide it. But queens likeJuJu up above there are so good at applying their make-up and padding and just embodying the essence that is being a women that you probably couldn’t tell they were men unless they talked.

I think my most favorite queens are from Drag Race only because compared to your everyday club queen they look like they know what they’re doing. They know how they look in certain clothes. Which shades look best of them. The perfect techniques for absolute perfect make-up application. And genetically can just pull off what they do. Like Tatiana, who I think is the only drag queen who I just really think is secretly a girl and wont tell us.

Tatiana before & after drag.

Like don’t ever just be that convincing because she’s beautiful. But at the same time I think every contestant on the show is casted just for those reasons. Obviously if they’re the best in the game then they’re going to make it and blow all the other average girls out of the water. I don’t know, I mean I’ve never seen a queen outside of the show that puts that much effort in transforming for it to be almost undetectable.

I think padding has a lot to do with it. I mean if they can create the hips and booty of a girl and do the same for up north then your pretty much in business for a realistic believeable look.

Another thing that I think makes Drag Queens so fun is that they are the most entertaining people ever. They do things in Drag that they probably would never do as their male counterparts. And the best part is everything they do it so racket and over the top which is my favorite way to do things. Their preformances are always intrancing and fabulous. The best part is, they get paid for it. This is their job, this is what they do for a living. In the end. Being a drag queen looks like a lot of work, and I love them for giving us the entertainment we need!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

