SERIOUSLY OBSESSED

I would go straight fpr MARY KATE OLSEN, if I was a girl I would want to look like MARY KATE OLSEN, I LOVE HER, LOVE HER , LOVE HER.

I wish I could’ve been in the public eye when I was a baby and just work till I’m thirteen and then just go shopping when I’m eighteen and look fabulous and go to parties and events.

I have not been able to sleep because I just want to dress up and look ahmazinggg :D

I want this lipstick

I want this outfit as well but it costs $7424, :( so I guess I’ll just have to D.I.Y. it.

Tomorow’s the day I get my wisdom teeth pulled out and they just need to pull not make a slit which I’m happy about. I mean I’m not that worried about the  pain, just afraid of looking like a hot mess.

I’d rather be here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

