OH BALLS!!!!!!

So great consultation with the doctor the other day and I can’t believe that I will have the face that I want in a matter of 2 months. The doctor was so easy to talk to, knew what he was doing, and so much experience that I was sooo sure and mighty and happy that I found him. I’m soo excited and soooooo ready but I ‘ll have to get my wisdom teeth pulled first next Wednesday. And with the Dr’s recommendation I can pursue with the surgery I have to wait six weeks and wait till my teeth heal since it’s the area where I will be worked on. I can’t believe that it’s really happening and OMG the cost is about a new car and I feel extremely guilty :O ouchhhhhhh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

