BOOT SLUT

Ebay has been really, really addictive lately and I didn’t realize that most of the stuff that I’m getting are boots, DR. MARTENS of course. :) I just bought a pair of 10-eye smooth black boots and UGHHH they will go great with anythinggggggggg. I think Dr. Martens will be the only masculine shoes I will ever wear in my life.

And After I got them, I saw some Yojhi Yamamoto for Dr. martens too and I really want to get them

I’m going to get these gold ones as well, I found a really good proce on them on Ebay and I can’t wait till they reach my cloest!!!!

And after these, all I need will be the Raf Simons for Dr. Martens pair like they are all the metal elements that are gorgeous!!!

Soooooo, BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLL, hey i think it will go great will my new HOUSE OF HOLLAND TUNIC

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

