IF I COULD GO BACK IN TIME…

There has been so many articles of clothing, magazines,  and accessories and clothing collaborations that I’ve missed out from the past because I didn’t really truly love fashion till my freshman year. The time where I had no job, no money, and when I thought $100 was a lot of money. I felt so weird being this short, really awkward  14 year-old looking at all these gorgeous clothes for young fashion victims. I wish I had those clothes, I wish I had the money, but I’m kind of glad I didn’t because I definitely would’ve wasted a lot of money. I don’t think  young people should start to buy expensive clothes until they reach 16. My problem was thinking that I actually thought I would look as good as the models if I bought that $1200 outfit, crazyyy, it’s good to be older, you get a lot wiser.

I remember wanting this outfit when I was in Vegas during Spring Break of my Freshman year, OMG I’m glad my parents didn’t listened to me

Yeah I thought Dolce and Gabbana was the most amazing thing ever, but it wasn’t the clothes that I wanted, it was the models ;)

Speaking of Dolce and Gabbana, they used to have such great ads, they were “sexually tasteful”  lol idk they WERE F****** HOTTT, but that was 3 years ago, the time where fashion ads were the most beautiful than ever.

There was a time a few years ago, it was FALL 2007, where Levi’s did a collaboration, WARHOL FACTORY X LEVIS and damn I was soo mad when I found out about it a season after it was all gone. There wear some really cute jackets from the collection and I was sooo mad that I didn’t hove the money or the thought of looking it up online and trying to find places that might still carry it. :(

I never knew about Damien Hirst till this collection came out, and I must say, I realllly like his work. :0

Gawdd, I would love to have that in my room, :'(

2007 was such a weird for me, UGHH puberty is a bitch, mentally. All these emotions and feelings, soo weird, I hated it, it was soo not cute. Teenage angst was so 1995.

But then again 2007 was when MY OBSESSION, FASCINATION, LOVE for MALE MODELS WAS BORN

My first love for a male model that started it all

MATHIAS LAURIDSEN IS THE MOST GORGEOUS CREATURE EVER CREATED

But unfortunately, FASHION is obsessed with you, and this boy ISSS GOING to be the Next Mathias, I mean to a lot of people, FRANCISCO LACHOWSKI IS A DREAM CUM TRUE.

This makes me want to go back tooo, I miss this really fun, quirky time in fashion, thank GAWDDD I found one of these looks on EBAY!!!

And the time when Agyness DEYN WAS THE HOTTEST GURLLLLLLLL OF THE FASHION WURLDD!!! :O I MISS HER

As really hard as it was for me, I’m glad to get rid of all my hot mess phases before I turned 18. There are soo many hot messes out there who just make such terrible choices and never get of of doing that which is really sad. It really was such an awkward time but I’m glad it’s getting crunched in one time period where I don’t have to deal with it when I’m older. :D

I remember too when TV shows and movies were actually good. I mean every Pixar movie was ahhmazzinggg. The Toy Stories were my favorite, since it was the one which I think more people relate to. Growing up, being sentimental, teaching us to be happy with what we have.

HOLYY HELL!!! WHEN PRADA WAS ACTUALLY DECENT :'(

I STILLL WANT THE LIME GREEN TOP SSOO BADLY, F****

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

