My Favorite Things

I knew about this underwear brand but I din’t really pay attention to it till recently and Ohhh mahhh gawddd!! They’re soo cute. Like Calvin Klein and Diesel underwear are so overrr, BJORN BORG underwear is soo muchhhh cuter. I mean, they are swedish and I love everything swedish; IKEA, H&M, etc. ahahahaha The underwear may be $30 a pair, but whateverrrrrrrrrrrr, if you can look beautiful, why nottttt???

I totally forgot about this movie until yesterday, ohhhhh how I love chessy 80s movies, they’re soo cute and soo pastellly. This movie was sooo adorable I wish I was alive in the 80s in NewYork, because it looked really funny, and really saturated but really pretttyyyyy.

Wowwww Kim Catrall looks sooo diffrent and it was funny to hear her voice like it was in helium. it seemed like every young girl in the 80s had a Marilyn Monroe like tone to them.

This is the ultimate favorite movie of the 90s for me. Like UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH sooo cuteee, I can’t get over it, why does everything now have to suck. every sinlge movie nowadays blowwwwwww.

If you haven’t seen this, ummmmmmm like f******** netflix it, I love campy movies and this is definateyl an ammmaazinnng movie, like I don’t care what other people think.

I WASSSSSS OBSESSINGGGG OVER THIS LAST NIGHT. LIKE THESE WERE MY CHILDHOOD PLAYTHINGS. I LoVEEDD I SPY BOOKS AND I WOULDNT MIND GETTING THEM AS PRESENTS OR WHTAVERRRRRRRRR. AWWWWWW SOMETMIES I WISh I WAS YOUNG WHERE I DINDT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING.

I LOVEEEE GLITTER MAKEUP I MIss doing it soo muchhhh like UGH!!!! I think I’ll do this though because it’s sooo adorbale yet I dont think its too shocking or whateverrrr!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

