SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM.

HEY YOU KIDS, YEA YOU!

DONT EVER EVER EVER SIGN UP FOR CRAP THAT YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IT IS ESPICALLY IF FOR ONE) NEVER HEARD OF IT AND TWO) RESEARCH BEFORE YOU PUT ANY OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION ON IT. GOD DAMMIT. I RECENTLY GOT SCAMMED AND GOT SUPER LECTURED BY EVERYONE. I KNOW IT’S MY FAULT, BUT PLEASE I’M TRYING TO SPREAD THE WORD THAT THIS GOD FORSAKEN WEBSITE/COMPANY.

SWIPEBIDS. I HOPE YOU BURN  FOR THE AGONY OF YOUR RELIABLE AND HONORABLE “CUSTOMERS”. I HOPE IT GOES DOWN IN THIS GOD FORSAKEN ECONOMY. YOU DID NOT STATE ANYTHING IN THE BEGINNING.

YOU ARE A BIG SCAM, AND EVERYONE IN YOUR COMPANY SAY’S THE SAME THING BECAUSE HEY! YOUR LIKE A PYRAMID SCAM TOO! IDIOT.

NOW, I’M KEEPING MY PROMISE. STATING WHAT YOUR COMPANY DOES. GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT, ITS NOT LIKE EBAY. ITS WORST. PEOPLE HATE YOU FOR YOUR LONG BUTT HURT REFUND PROCESS. I REALLY DISLIKE ALL THIS SHABAM THAT YOUR DOING. ITS REALLY AGGRAVATING.

I REPEAT, DO NOT EVER SIGN UP FOR SWIPEBIDS.

I WAS CAUGHT IN THEIR TRAP, AND AS OF RIGHT NOW I’M TRYING TO GET MY REFUND. I WANT NOTHING MORE TO DO WITH YOUR COMPANY. GIVE ME BACK THAT MONEY. I DONT WANT TO HEAR THE CRAP AGAIN, STATING “I’M GOING THROUGH THE RIGHT PROCEDURE.” BUT NO. I WANT IT DONE AND I WANT TO GET RID OF THIS. I WILL SUE. IF ANYTHING. I REALLY HATE YOUR COMPANY.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

