PULLING A BRITNEY

So today is the fourth day where I haven’t stepped foot out of my house and exposed myself to society. I’m sad because it’s going to end tomorow and I’ll have to rejoin the rest of the world. GAG. I’m going to miss staying home and listening to “The Smiths” and “The Velvet Underground.” I’m going to miss my morning lifetimes shows too. :D “Deperate Housewives”, ‘Will and Grace”, and of course “Frasier.” It’s also been 96 hours where I haven’t worn any makeup, it’s really funny and I look wierd but I got used to it. UGH I dread tomorow, people? F*** I’m getting anti-social.

if I had the choice to not leave my house I would but I have to go to work tomorow to make my money. I’m still waiting on my surgery so for now I can just focus on my wardrobe. I’m still obsessing over the Castelbajac Spring 2010 Donald Duck sequin dress because it is seriously f******* amhhhhhaaazinggg, it’s gorgeous!!!

http://www.shopfatal.com/store/pc/viewPrd.asp?idproduct=1673&idcategory=0

It;s on sale for $415 but yeah it’s still pretty pricey, but it’s so beautiful that I might have to. ;)

OMMMMGGGGG I can’t wait till my surgery so I can pull my Britney. I may be suffering and bitch till I get it, but OMG it’s be worth the wait. After suffering and jealousy of watching others while getting “cute” and dressing up and able to be who they are will end soon. I may be hurt now, but I can’t wait to just come out of the cuts and be f****** amazing. I wish I could hide away or move to another country until then but I have to go to work. Get my clothes and magazines, my two favorite things. :D

MALE MODEL LOVE: These  boys are  up the ranks for  me , they’re the epitome of physical perfection.

SIMON NESSMAN

ETHAN JAMES

JULIUS BECKERS

DAN KLING

Cosmo Macdonald

I DON’T CARE WHAT PEOPLE SAY. PICS OF CUTE BOYS SMOKING ARE SOOO SEXYYYYYYY

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!! MARK COX, ROBBIE WADGE, THOMAS PENFOUND

BEAUTIFUL BOYS 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

