Vacation settlement.

I have officially settled down to my Riverside home. I have managed to do some stuff and to really relate to everything.  I’m so confused because I have been restless for these past few days because I have been hovering and being a lame slave to my boyfriend. I’m starting to really really see why college is bad for you in a way. Like students/kids have to cram/study for loads of stuff for their midterms and finals. And I do say that camping out in a frigging library is lame.

I have at least camped out at the library for like 4-5 days…..It really isn’t fun at all. I mean yea, I do really get a lot of studying time and yes, I do really concentrate on everything but…I dont think this lifestyle is healthy. On the plus note, I really really really really miss my doggie.

~scruff.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

